Board of Directors

The Agency is overseen by a six-member Board comprised of two City Council Members from each city, and two non-voting members, one each from UC Davis and Yolo County.


Tom Stallard, Chair
Member, Woodland City Council

Bapu Vaitla, Vice-Chair
Member, Davis City Council

Rich Lansburgh, Director
Member, Woodland City Council

Josh Chapman, Director
Vice-Mayor, Davis City Council

Heather Davis, Interim Director (non-voting)
UC Davis Participating Agency 

Angel Barajas, Director (non-voting)
​​​​​​​Supervisor District 5, Yolo County